General manager

Mr. Aldo Tubino
tubino@tubinosrl.it

» contact him «

Ship assistance dept

Mr Bert Stiekema
bert@tubinosrl.it

» contact him «

Ship assistance dept

Mr Gennaro Moggia
tubino@tubinosrl.it

» contatta «

Technical purchasing dept

Mr Alberto Paradisi
roberto@tubinosrl.it

» contatta «

Technical purchasing dept

Franco de Memme
franco@tubinosrl.it

» contatta «

Account dept

Renza Tubino
tubino@tubinosrl.it

» contatta «

Account dept

Barbara Picoco
barbara@tubinosrl.it

» contatta «

Account dept

Sabrina Paggini
sabrina@tubinosrl.it

» contatta «

Purchasing food dept

Federica Tubino
federica@tubinosrl.it

» contatta «

Purchasing food dept

Mario Sabatino
tubino@tubinosrl.it

» contatta «